Mercure Bregenz City

Mercure Bregenz City Dieses Hotel ist Planet 21 Silber zertifiziert

Im 4 Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery übernachten Sie idyllisch am Ufer des Bodensees, direkt am Areal der Bregenzer Festspiele. Jetzt buchen! Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Wollen Sie nach dem Casino in einem Boutique Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe übernachten? ➹ Das Grand Hotel Bregenz MGallery überzeugt Sie in jeder. Jetzt mit TUI buchen: Mercure Bregenz City in Bregenz günstig und sicher beim Marktführer buchen - Mercure Bregenz City! Neben dem. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur.

Mercure Bregenz City

direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery, Bregenz: Bewertungen, 82 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Grand Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf.

You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Right across from the famous Seebuehne and a 10 minute walk along the lake shore into the centre of Brengenz.

Nice and big suite. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Beautiful surrounding areas. Helpful staff. The rooms are big enough we had a baby bed and the bed is comfortable.

Room was clean. The restaurant was really good and the service tiptop! Take a coffee in the cosy sofa was also nice!!

Excellent location, few steps from Constance Lake, friendly staff in the hotel. They were all very helpful.

Breakfast was very good and rooms comfortable, with lot of details. We felt like at home. We would like to thank to Frau Koch for making our stay even more pleasant.

We will come again for sure. Heard some machinery noise when trying to sleep. One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Location and cleanliness. There is not much around and as the hotel has one restaurant with a limited menu you need to consider you dinner options in advance.

It is modern and clean and has all facilities a business traveler needs. Some very minor points - no waste paper basket in room, no bottle opener in room, insufficient soap in room.

Room was clean, modern and comfortable. For people coming with train , it is a little bit dark outside. Everything is perfect : clean , calm , confortable Breakfast is really tasty The room is top speacially the King-Bed : really relaxing Pool is nice :D.

Check-in took an hour. Long queue. Restaurant was fully booked, but there was a good alternative for our family at the other side of the square.

Great room, good location. Staff took too long to check us in and check us out. Komfortable bed.

Our room was located close to the lift. We were able to ear it. Luckily, during the night, the lift is not used : The Casino is almost in the hotel.

Saturday night, it is really full of people and it can be noisy in summer if you sleep with opened windows. Nice location, really close to the Bodensee and the city center is about 10 minutes walk.

Understaffed reception, resulting in long waiting time; very expensive breakfast approximately 20 euros ; rooms are rather small.

We cannot complain, as everything was great. Everything was perfect. Staff was not friendly, one got the impression that we were bothering them when checking in.

Room is not very warm due to lack of isolation, for sleeping the temperature is fine though. Nice renovated rooms. The room temperature could not be set to a comfortable 21 degrees Celsius.

Blanket not appropriate for overheated room. The huge parking space! Close to the lake. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All hotels Hotels Apartments.

Austria Hotels Apartments. Vorarlberg Hotels Apartments. Bregenz Hotels Apartments Car rental. We Price Match. Newly renovated executive rooms on the third floor, pool and fitness facilities also brand new.

Ingeborg Canada. Great location near the lake, restaurants and activities. Ken United States of America. Excellent location, if you come to the opera.

Ilona Ukraine. Quiet room, good bed and good breakfast. Robert United States of America. Katja Germany. Sunil United Kingdom.

Franck Switzerland. Mari Germany. Excellent location! Highly rated for: Great neighborhood. Highly rated for: Great check-in experience.

Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available.

It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! Das Zimmer entsprach aber gar nicht unserer Reservierung schwierig, wenn man als Stammkunde an die vorherigen Zimmerbeschreibungen gewöhnt ist!

Doch wieder kam Hilfe: Heidi half uns in ein fast perfektes Zimmer, wenn auch ohne Dusche. Übringens, war diese Bar wirklich nötig?

Eine Reception wäre zur Abwicklung der Ankünfte und Abfahrten wirklich schneller und platzsparender.

Dies sollte sich vor allem beim Frühstück zeigen. Ja, es waren sehr, sehr viele Hungrige unterwegs in diesem verschlungenen, umständlich aufgeteilten und die Nahrung versteckenden Buffet.

Und trotzdem! Auf ein Neues Jahr. Leider waren der Überraschungen auch im Neuen Jahr noch nicht genug.

Abends waren wir im Restaurant: der Empfang war reichlich unhöflich der Kellner wollte uns unbedingt einen ihm genehmen Tisch zuweisen, an dem er kein zusätzliches Gedeck hätte auflegen müssen.

Für wen ist eigentlich die jetzige Speisekarte bestimmt? Weder die sehr unbeholfene Übersetzung noch die hohen Preise machen die französischen Speisen akzeptabler.

Nun, wir haben auch dies überstanden. Unser letztes Frühstück verlief fast normal wie früher. Trotz des morgendlichen Stresses blieben uns Sonja und ihre Helfer gewogen.

Aber als unbelehrbare Bregenz Fans kommen wir wieder und können uns hoffentlich von Fortschritten überzeugen.

Direkt an der See-Promenade und sehr nahe dem Bregenzer Stadtzentrum. Das Hotel bietet alles, was ein Gast - privat oder geschäftlich sich für einen Kurzaufenthalt vorstellen kann.

Christian H. Damals war es noch Mercure. Unter'm Strich gab es immer wieder einen guten Grund wiederzukommen.

Seit es umbenannt wurde waren wir insgesamt 5mal da. Mit gemischten Eindrücken!! Diesmal Im Zimmer war ein Handtuch feucht benutzt.

Das Bett war machte ebenfalls einen gebrauchten Eindruck. Positiv sind auch nachwievor die perfekte Lage zum Casino, die tollen neuen Betten, der riesige Fernseher zu erwähnen.

Wir haben für die Festspielzeit zum Gesamtpreis von Euro bereits schon zwei Zimmer gebucht. Bin mir aber nicht mehr sicher, ob es eine gute Idee war.

Speziell, da ich die von mir eingeladenen Freunde sich sehr gut in der Hotelszene sehr gut auskennen.

Die Lage ist sehr gut für Spaziergänge am See und Stadt. Wir hatten uns dieses Mal bewusst nicht für ein Zimmer mit Balkon entschieden, da es immer noch keine Abgrenzungen zu den Nachbarzimmern gibt und jeder vorbeilaufen kann.

Mit dem Standardzimmer waren wir soweit zufrieden. Allerdings waren die Betten sehr hoch und eine Masse von Bettwäsche, so dass die Nachtruhe eher schlecht war.

Für das Personal ist es sicher auch nicht einfach, diese Betten zu richten. Kommen seit 15 Jahren in dieses Hotel. Auch wegen des in der Vergangenheit Super Frühstück.

Aber das war leider in der Vergangenheit. Aktuell ist das Frühstück schwach. Ein neues Hotel-Erlebnis nach 25 Jahren in Bregenz.

Wir haben ja schon lange in ihrem Hotel übernachtet und waren jetzt das erste mal nach dem Umbau bei Ihnen. Es ist wirklich schön geworden und der Wellness Bereich sowie die Fitness sind eine echt Bereicherung!

Das Hotel serviert Frühstück. Das Hotel hat einen Parkplatz. Das Hotel hat ein Restaurant. Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern.

Preise anzeigen. Dieses Hotel buchen. Zimmer 1 Anzahl Personen Erwachsene r. Kind er Maximale Kapazität erreicht. Zugangscode 10 Zeichen.

Unternehmen businesstravel. Tagungen und Veranstaltungen meetings. Reisefachleute travelpros. Zu Favoriten hinzufügen.

Dieses Hotel ist Planet 21 Silber zertifiziert Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung. Check-in ab 15 h Leistungen und praktische Informationen. Kostenpflichtig Glasfasertechnologie sorgt für schnellstmögliche Internetverbindungen.

Gut beleuchteter Parkplatz. Gallen-Altenrhein Airport Kostenpflichtig. Buchen Sie jetzt dieses exklusive Angebot und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Geschäfts- oder Urlaubsaufenthalt in unseren Mercure Hotels.

Informationsnachricht Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation haben wir uns entschlossen, den Betrieb unseres Hotels vorübergehend bis Pop-up ablehnen.

Siehe Karte. Details ansehen. Classic Twin Room Max. Executive Room with Terrasse Max. Suite Aer Max. Suite Terra Max.

Suite Aqua Max. Junior Suite Max. Unsere Tagungsräume. Sehr gut mit kleiner Einschränkung Note Tripadvisor 4. Visit hotel website.

Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 2, Bregenz Austria. E-mail hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests —.

View Deal. View all 8 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners.

Please see our partners for more details. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed.

Room types may vary. Full view. View all photos 82 Ideally located in the cultural city of Bregenz at Lake of Constance, right next to Casino and few steps from Festival house and conference centre.

We have Our wellness area on the roof of the Hotel overlooking Bregenz has a pool, two saunas, and a fitness studio. You can also enjoy our new Winter Garden as well as the intimate fireplace in the reception area, where you can relax at your leisure.

Read more. Property amenities. Paid public parking on-site. Pool with view. Bicycle rental. Bicycles available. Conference facilities.

Heated pool. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet. Breakfast in the room. Complimentary welcome drink. Happy hour. Outdoor dining area.

Casino and Gambling. Bicycle tours. Walking tours. Banquet room. Meeting rooms. Steam room. Baggage storage. Currency exchange.

Non-smoking hotel. Outdoor furniture. Sun terrace. Laundry service. Blackout curtains. Air conditioning. Flatscreen TV.

Walk-in shower. Room service. VIP room facilities.

Mercure Bregenz City Video

Die Zimmer sind nicht mehr seit über 10 Jahren renoviert. Skilifte Pfänder — Bregenz Schneiderkopf — Buch. Zu Favoriten hinzufügen. Ihre Liste öffnen. Sehr geehrter Herr F. Flughäfen Flughafen Learn more here. Für wen ist eigentlich die jetzige Speisekarte bestimmt? Dem Einfallsreichtum des Personals sprich: Nathalie und Belegung der Bar ist es zu read article, dass nach ca. Note Kundenmeinungen 4. Helpful staff. Sehr gut basiert auf Gästebewertungen. Wir haben über 70 Https://oicct.co/novomatic-online-casino/spiele-fruit-love-video-slots-online.php Unterkunftsbewertungen — allesamt article source echten Gästen, die nachweislich dort übernachtet haben. Classic Twin Room Max. Wir bezahlen die Differenz! Bitte geben Sie Ihre Buchungsnummer an. Mercure Bregenz City Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten bitten wir Sie vielmals um Entschuldigung. Friendly reception personnel. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Article source is located directly to the theater at the sea. Value for money 7. I have to admit I am somewhat surprised by your comment about the smoking rooms as there are no smoking rooms in our hotel at all and all the rooms are Mannsworth in finden Spielothek Beste recently fully refurbished. I read more review your comment with the Hosuekeeping Manager and for sure we will investigate this case. Verified reviews from real guests. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Ehemals: Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Location Staying at Hotel Mercure Bregenz City is a good choice when you are visiting Bregenz. The hotel is located only km away from Lindau Train. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery, Bregenz: Bewertungen, 82 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Grand Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Mercure Bregenz City

Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery. Visit hotel website. Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 2, Bregenz Austria.

E-mail hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests —. View Deal. View all 8 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners.

Please see our partners for more details. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Full view. View all photos 82 Ideally located in the cultural city of Bregenz at Lake of Constance, right next to Casino and few steps from Festival house and conference centre.

We have Our wellness area on the roof of the Hotel overlooking Bregenz has a pool, two saunas, and a fitness studio.

You can also enjoy our new Winter Garden as well as the intimate fireplace in the reception area, where you can relax at your leisure.

Read more. Property amenities. Paid public parking on-site. Pool with view. Bicycle rental. Bicycles available. Conference facilities.

Heated pool. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet. Breakfast in the room. Complimentary welcome drink. Happy hour. Outdoor dining area.

Casino and Gambling. Bicycle tours. Walking tours. Banquet room. Meeting rooms. Steam room. Baggage storage. Currency exchange.

Non-smoking hotel. Outdoor furniture. Sun terrace. Laundry service. Blackout curtains. Air conditioning. Flatscreen TV. Walk-in shower.

Room service. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms railway station festival lake shower reception. Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value.

Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled with friends. Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas.

Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities. The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home!

Thank you so much for that wonderful stay! See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled on business. Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions from your recent stay at our hotel.

We are happy to see that you have had such an enjoyable experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you back in Grand Hotel Bregenz again soon.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Cosmopolitan wrote a review Mar Perfect breakfast with great variety of food including Prosseco.

With my Platinum card we were up-grated to Junior Suite which was very pleasant thanks to General Manager Filip Vlach who spent a lot of his time with us showing us all important places in the hotel.

Also the manager of the restaurant Ondrej is very nice and co-operating guy. In summary: one of the best hotel stays we experienced in our life and certenly, we will return again soon.

Date of stay: February Value. Dear Guests, thank you very much for your very positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have been so satisfied with our hotel and services and it was a pleasure for me and Ondrej to be at your personal assistance.

We are proud to be representing the motivated hotel team thanks to whose daily efforts and hard work we are able to offer such pleasant experience.

We will be looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. DidierMagnien wrote a review Feb Good location.

Rooms are a comfortable size, clean, and the bathrooms are large and well equipped with toiletries Great location on the lake.

Casino direct next door, short walk to city centre, and theatres. I've stayed several times at the Mercure, and it seems to be always too warm.

By Check-in we were welcomed by friendly and efficient personnel. Our room was ready and we were able to move in immediately although our arrival was a bit early.

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery 4 stars Customer review rating 4. The hotel serves breakfast. The hotel has a parking.

The hotel has a restaurant. The hotel has air conditioning in rooms. See rates. Book this hotel. Room s. Room 1 Number of guests Adult s.

Child ren Maximum Capacity Reached. Loyalty or subscription number digit number on your card. Preferential code.

Access code 10 characters. Businesses businesstravel. Meetings and events meetings. Travel professionals travelpros. Add to favorites.

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery Boutique hotels with personality for a remarkable travel experience On the shore of Lake Constance, uniquely located by the Bregenz lake stage, Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery is the ideal starting point for exploring the richly varied landscape and the cultural highlights of the state capital.

Services in the hotel and nearby. Check-in from 15 h Services and practical information. Online check-in Online check-in Details Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team Fast check-out: Simply return your key.

Paying Internet access via Fiber Optics. Well-lit parking. Accessibility for people with reduced mobility Accessibility for people with reduced mobility Details Reduced mobility rooms Wheelchair access Reduced mobility facilities.

Book this exclusive benefit now and make the most of your business or leisure stays in our Mercure hotels. Book this exclusive advantage now and make the most of your business or leisure stays in our Mercure hotels.

Other sports activities Other sports activities Details Athletics stadium Skating rink. Information message Due to the current situation, we have decided to temporarily suspend the operations of our hotel until Dismiss popin.

See on a map. See details. Classic Twin Room Max. Executive Room with terrace Max. Suite 1 Max. Suite 2 Max.

Executive Suite with 1 queensize bed Max. Junior Suite Max. Our meeting rooms. Renovated hotel TripAdvisor rating 4.

Good location TripAdvisor rating 4. A lovely, charming boutique Hotel TripAdvisor rating 4. Dear Volkmar P, thank you kindly for your positive words about our hotel and services.

We are very happy to have learnt that you have been satisfied with your stay and will be very much looking forward to a next chance of welcoming you in our hotel.

Check for travel restrictions. Landmark view. Thank you very much! You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Check-in from 15 h See availability. Freundlich, zuvorkommend, gutes Frühstück. Internet Kostenlos! Stock aushelfen. Superior Doppelzimmer. Mit gemischten Eindrücken!! Alle Babybetten und Zustellbetten unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit. Weitere Hotels in der Region. Suite Aqua Max. Click here Angebote anzeigen. Ich entschuldige mich bei Ihnen und bitte kontaktieren Sie mich direkt unter hgm accor. Es tut mir sehr leid für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

1 comments